8:00 AM Registration and continental breakfast
8:30 AM Morning session
12:00 PM Lunch
1:15 PM Afternoon session
5:00 PM Reception


8:00 AM Breakfast

8:20 AM Welcome and Introductory Remarks
Dave Leahy (Takeda) & Ashis Saha (Tarveda & NESACS)

8:30 AM
Alison Narayan (University of Michigan)

9:30 AM
Dan Bailey (Takeda)

10:00 AM

10:20 AM Suzie Opalka (Biogen)

10:50 AM
Presentation of the Peter J Dunn Award for Green Chemistry & Engineering Impact in the Pharmaceutical Industry
Paul Richardson (Pfizer)

11:00 AM
Frank B. Gupton (Virginia Commonwealth University)

12:00 PM Lunch

1:30 PM Don Gauthier (Merck)

2:00 PM Donna Blackmond (Scripps Research Institute)

3:00 PM Break

3:20 PM Jason Tedrow (Amgen)

3:50 PM Dean Toste (University of California Berkeley)

4:50 PM Concluding Remarks Dave Leahy (Takeda)

5:00 PM Reception